Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Galen Healthcare & Aesthetics -  - Med Spa

Galen Healthcare & Aesthetics

Med Spa & Internal Medicine located in Greer, SC

8 total reviews

Galen Healthcare & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Galen Healthcare & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra V.
Submitted 08/08/21
I received everything I expected and more. 5 star all the way. I have a trust in Dr. Tran he has respectfully earned. The thank you word is not enough in the universe to express what he has brought into my whole well being. I share this with everyone I come across just go...
Jessica F.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Tran is by far one of the best MD’s I’ve ever known! I know him professionally and also as a patient, and he is just the absolute best physician! He’s the type of doctor that takes his time with you and has a true genuine interest in your health. Very intellectual and is a doctor who is always available to help you. To have him as my doctor is a blessing!
Lindsay C.
Submitted 12/08/20
This was my first time here. Every single aspect of my visit was five stars. Dr. Tran was knowledgeable and helpful with every question or request I had. I love that I can address multiple personal care items in one place!
Gina M.
Submitted 10/30/20
If I could give Dr. Tran and his staff TEN STARS, I would! I have known Dr. Tran both personally and professionally, and he is the ultimate expert at delivering natural looking, beautiful Botox and aesthetic treatments. His expertise and medical model are the benchmark for what a healthcare provider and practice should be. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my appearance or health other than Dr. Daniel Tran. I am more than happy with the results as usual!!
Robin J.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very intelligent and takes time for his patients. I have been improving with my thyroid and addressing menopause . Thanks Dr. Tran
Sandra C.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr. Tran is an awesome doctor! He spends as much time as you need to help you understand your health issues. His knowledge and understanding are truly exceptional. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for that something special in their healthcare provider.
Michelle H.
Submitted 10/24/20
Caring, getting to root of issue!, I'm not just a patient Dr Tran cares for my well being like family.he explains everything to me
Colleen T.
Submitted 10/23/20
My experience with Dr. Tran and Galen Healthcare was the same as it always is: perfectly professional. My visit had to be a television, as I live 5 hours away in another state, and do not want to travel during the pandemic. Dr. Tran was as courteous as always, and did not rush the visit along. He listened patiently and made recommendations that were just right. I like that he really listens and doesn’t rush in with a solution before I finish speaking. As long as Dr. Tran and Galen Healthcare are in practice, I will be there. If you want a doctor who really cares and really listens, Dr. Tran is the one.

Galen Healthcare & Aesthetics is proud to have over 65+ reviews.
Click on the link below to read them!