Get 30% OFF your first order, by using the promo code WELCOME30 at checkout!

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Galen Healthcare & Aesthetics -  - Med Spa

Galen Healthcare & Aesthetics

Med Spa & Internal Medicine located in Greer, SC

5/5 Star Rating
10 total reviews

Galen Healthcare & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Galen Healthcare & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
I can not say enough about this group and how wonderful they are!!! They have helped my family so much! Every visit has been a great experience and I would definitely recommend them!
Irina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
This team is amazing!!! So glad to have brought my family here! Every visit has been a great experience with this caring and very knowledgeable team! They have really helped my family in many ways!
Debra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
I received everything I expected and more. 5 star all the way. I have a trust in Dr. Tran he has respectfully earned. The thank you word is not enough in the universe to express what he has brought into my whole well being. I share this with everyone I come across just go...
Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Tran is by far one of the best MD’s I’ve ever known! I know him professionally and also as a patient, and he is just the absolute best physician! He’s the type of doctor that takes his time with you and has a true genuine interest in your health. Very intellectual and is a doctor who is always available to help you. To have him as my doctor is a blessing!
Lindsay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
This was my first time here. Every single aspect of my visit was five stars. Dr. Tran was knowledgeable and helpful with every question or request I had. I love that I can address multiple personal care items in one place!
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
If I could give Dr. Tran and his staff TEN STARS, I would! I have known Dr. Tran both personally and professionally, and he is the ultimate expert at delivering natural looking, beautiful Botox and aesthetic treatments. His expertise and medical model are the benchmark for what a healthcare provider and practice should be. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my appearance or health other than Dr. Daniel Tran. I am more than happy with the results as usual!!
Robin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Very intelligent and takes time for his patients. I have been improving with my thyroid and addressing menopause . Thanks Dr. Tran
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr. Tran is an awesome doctor! He spends as much time as you need to help you understand your health issues. His knowledge and understanding are truly exceptional. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for that something special in their healthcare provider.
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Caring, getting to root of issue!, I'm not just a patient Dr Tran cares for my well being like family.he explains everything to me
Colleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
My experience with Dr. Tran and Galen Healthcare was the same as it always is: perfectly professional. My visit had to be a television, as I live 5 hours away in another state, and do not want to travel during the pandemic. Dr. Tran was as courteous as always, and did not rush the visit along. He listened patiently and made recommendations that were just right. I like that he really listens and doesn’t rush in with a solution before I finish speaking. As long as Dr. Tran and Galen Healthcare are in practice, I will be there. If you want a doctor who really cares and really listens, Dr. Tran is the one.

Galen Healthcare & Aesthetics is proud to have over 65+ reviews.
Click on the link below to read them!